ninja saga level v.6

You must have this software:
1. Cheat Engine 5.5
2. Firefox
1. Go to Ninja Saga but do not select Character
2. Open ce5.5 'and select firefox in the process of your list (process list)
3. Mark Hex, 8bytes, Scan Also Read-Only Memory (ASROM)
4. Scan “3B0008C25B5E0689?
5.Exit 2 addresses. Right-click the addresses that to 2 and click Disassemble
6.Right-click on the code and select Toggle Breakpoint
7. Back to Ninja Saga, select the character at the click play. Game and browser (Firefox) will still (frozen).
8. Now in ce5.5 'menubar click Debug> Run 2 TIMES
9.On the right side panel Registers. Click 2 times EAX and you change the value to the next level. list value is below the level.
10. (example: my level 4. so I enter 733 in value, to be level 5)
11. Now right click on the selected code in (step 6) and select Toggle Break Point again (this is to return the game freezing and the browser (Firefox)
13. Clik Debug > Run
14. Now you will enter the Ninja Saga with a new level. Have fun!

Category Article

What's on Your Mind...